Latest Products http://www.oliveledlights.com Latest Products 16-09-15 en-us http://www.oliveledlights.com LED Indoor Lights http://www.oliveledlights.com/led-indoor-lights.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amidst the famed LED Indoor Lights Manufacturers and Suppliers from Delhi, India. A wide range of LED Indoor Lights is available with us, which encompasses LED Balcony Lights, LED Ceiling Lights, and LED Down Lights. LED Gate Light http://www.oliveledlights.com/led-gate-light.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 LED Gate Light is a designer, durable, economical, and power saving light that has outpaced the conventional gate lights for their dull designs and high power consumption. LED Brick Light http://www.oliveledlights.com/led-brick-light.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Olive Exports Pvt. Ltd., are a prestigious Manufacturer, and Supplier of premium LED Brick Light. We are specialized in manufacturing wall as well as panel mounted LED Brick Light. LED Study Light http://www.oliveledlights.com/led-study-light.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Olive Exports Pvt. Ltd. is engaged in manufacturing premium quality LED Study Light. Made with premium grade SS Metal, LED Study Light is preferred for its designer appeal and low power consumption. LED Balcony Lights http://www.oliveledlights.com/led-balcony-lights.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The LED Balcony Lights are available with us in a wide range of designs and sizes in order to meet the varied requirements of the clients. The company is known as one of the prominent LED Balcony Lights Manufacturers and Suppliers, based in India. LED Ceiling Lights http://www.oliveledlights.com/led-ceiling-lights.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has become an eminent Manufacturer and Supplier of LED Ceiling Lights, based in Delhi, India. The LED Ceiling Lights, provided by us, are acknowledged amidst the clients for their unmatched lighting capacity, durability, and compact design. LED Down Lights http://www.oliveledlights.com/led-down-lights.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are chiefly engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of LED Down Lights in all over the country. Our LED Down Lights are available in different specifications in terms of lighting capacity, designs, sizes, etc. to meet varied customers’ needs. LED Flood Lights http://www.oliveledlights.com/led-flood-lights.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is primarily engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of LED Flood Lights in all over the country. The LED Flood Lights can be availed from us in different specifications in terms of lighting capacity, designs, sizes, etc. to meet the varied customers’ needs.